NQPHN Board meeting attendance 2020-21



This table provides details of Board meetings attendance and sub-committee meetings attendance in 2020–21 by Directors of the NQPHN Board and appointed external members.

	Scheduled Board Meetings		Finance, Audit, and Risk Management Committee		Nomination and Remuneration Committee		People and Performance Committee		Clinical Governance Committee	
Director	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	Held	Attended	Held	Attended
Mr Nicholas Loukas (Chair)	6	6	6 6		NM		6	6	6	6
Mr Luckbir Singh	6	6	NM		NM		6	6	NM	
Dr Richard Malone (Deputy Chair)	6	5	NM		1	1	NM		6	6
Ms Suzanne Andrews	6	5	NM		NM		6	4	NM	
Ms Catherine Whalan	6	6	6	6	NM		3	3	6	5
Mr Ben Tooth	6	6	6	6	NM		NM		3	3
Dr Nicole Higgins ¹	6	5	NM		NM		NM		6	5
Ms Tara Diversi ²	3	2	NM		NM		3	2	3	2
Mrs Debra Burden³	4	4	NM		NM		5	5	NM	
External appoint	tees									
Mr John Rawnsley ⁴	NM		NM		1	1	NM		NM	
Mr Tim Mulherin⁵	NM		NM		1	1	NM		NM	
Ms Stacey Coburn ⁶	NM		NM		NM		6	6	NM	
Dr Alice Chang ⁷	NM		NM		NM		NM		6	6
Mr Jason Taylor ⁸	NM		4	4	NM		NM		NM	

NM = Not a member

Held/attended = the number of meetings held and attended by each Director/other during the period 1 July 2020 - 30 June 2021. Attendance includes teleconference/videoconference participation.

Notes:

- 1. Term of appointment commenced 30 June 2020.
- 2. Term of appointment commenced 13 November 2020.
- 3. Term of appointment ceased 23 April 2021.
- 4. Independent External Chair of Nomination and Remuneration Committee. Appointed by NQPHN Members.
- 5. Member representative on Nominatin and Remuneration Committee. Appointed by NQPHN Members.
- 6. Board appointed external expert on People and Performance Committee.
- 7. Board appointed external expert on Clinical Governance Committee.
- 8. Board appointed external expert on Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee.